Ready to be a yarn adventurer?

It’s only January and I already fulfilled one of my New Year’s resolutions: start a blog about my knitting and crochet adventures!

I started designing my own patterns in October last year. It felt like the right time to embark on my own craft journey. On this blog, I will show you sneak peeks of what I’m working on, talk about my creative process and my published patterns. I try to design patterns that are customizable and interesting to knit or crochet. For me, knitting or crocheting has always felt like an adventure – and I hope that it will be the same for you!

At the moment, I publish at ravelry – my username is crochetCroco. Head over to ravelry and poke around in my pattern store if you like: http://www.ravelry.com/stores/the-yarn-adventurer

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

