Freebie Release — Two Sides Dishcloth

My second knitting Freebie and… drumroll… my 20th pattern!

Wow, 20 patterns already… and still many projects to come (and to be finished, sigh). I hope you enjoy making this dishcloth, I certainly did. The texture is fabulous and it is really thick. You could also use this as potholder. Like my other knitted dishcloth it starts with a few stitches and is shaped by increases and decreases. My next knitted dishcloth will be something different, a mitered square! Don’t worry, there will be other knitting freebies, too. And I’m working on something really crazy… Maybe I’ll write about this in my next Yarn Adventure Sneak Peek on Wednesday.

Now, let’s grab some cotton yarn and roll!

download now

page2.jpg
Two Sides Dishcloth
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

