E-Book Preview Part 2

Twisted Spiral Pillow

Next Saturday, I’m going to release my first e-book! It includes five crochet patterns – four pillows and one blanket! Every pillow is made in a different way and the blanket is worked in the round from the middle outwards. Instead of one mega-post I decided to present one pattern each day of this week. Each pillow and the blanket comes with instructions on how to change the size.

The Twisted Spiral Pillow is worked in the round. The spiral is crocheted onto the fabric and creates a great optical effect. I did each side with a different color, the front has an orange spiral and the back has a silver spiral. This pillow is easy to adjust to any size. I still have a lot of pattern writing and translatig to do, so I’ll keep this post short. I’m not a great planner, that’s why I often write the pattern in the same week it is released…

Thanks for reading, part 3 will be — the Small Ruffles Pentagon!

CIMG2804-600.jpg

Author: yarnadventurer

I love to knit and crochet and think up new designs

Leave a Reply

